Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County (AHCMC)

Grants Webinars & Workshops

To receive notifications about upcoming workshops and webinars, please join the grants email list at Grants News and Updates.

 

Webinars and workshops are approximately 1 hour long.

  • Webinars: Instructions on how to join the webinar will be sent the day of the webinar.
  • Workshops: All workshops take place at AHCMC office, 801 Ellsworth Drive Silver Spring MD 20910. Directions.

 There are no upcoming webinars or workshops at this time.


Past Webinars and Workshops

 

Grants Online System New User Interface

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 11:00am

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY18 General Operating Support Grants for Large Arts and Humanities Organizations

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 4:00pm

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 10:00am

Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 4:00pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 10:00am

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY18 General Operating Support Grants to Mid-Size Arts and Humanities Organizations

Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 4:00pm

Monday, December 5, 2016, 10:00am

Thursday, December 8, 2016, 11:00am

Friday, December 9, 2016, 4:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY18-1 Project Grants to Small Arts and Humanities Organizations and Groups

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 5:00pm

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 11:00am

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 5:00pm

Monday, December 12, 2016 at 11:00am

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

FY18 Artists and Scholars Project Grants

Monday, December 5, 2016 at 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 5:00pm

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 5:00pm

Click here to download the PowerPoint presentation.

 

Questions? Contact Nabil Ghachem at 301-565-3804 or nabil.ghachem@creativemoco.com.

 

 

 

801 Ellsworth Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
T: 301-565-3805 | F: 301-565-3809

© Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County. All Rights Reserved.
Site developed by Wood Street, Inc Wood Street, Inc.